Our members teach at universities in Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Canada, Australia und der Switzerland. Please click on the respective country to get more information.


AUSTRALIA

NameDescriptionUniversityContaktInformation
Michatz, Hans-DieterSydney Conservatoriumhdmichatz@aol.comhttp://music.sydney.edu.au/
Wilkinson, Ruth University of Melbournehttp://mcm.unimelb.edu.au/

 

GERMANY

NameDescriptionFederal stateUniversityContaktInformation
Borsch, SusannaMajor recorderBADEN-WÜRTTEMBERGCollege of musicTrossingenhttps://www.mh-trossingen.de/hochschule/personen/dozenten-seite/dozent/borsch.htmlhttp://www.mh-trossingen.de
Dorwarth, AgnesBADEN-WÜRTTEMBERGCollege of musicFreiburghttp://www.mh-freiburg.de/
Nienstedt, DörtePart-time course for recorder teachersBADEN-WÜRTTEMBERGFederal Academy for Musical Youth Educationsekretariat@bundesakademie-trossingen.dehttp://www.bundesakademie-trossingen.de/
Wehlte, AdrianState-certified ensemble director, educationalistAbschluss (Instrumentalunterricht), Fachlehrer für Musik an Grund-, Haupt und RealschulenBAYERNVocational School for Music Dinkelsbühl, Germanyhttp://wp.bfs-musik.de/kontakt/
Willberg, JustusSchool music (primary school), first and second subject
BAYERNUniversity of Erlangen / Nuremberg, Germanyinfo@musikschule-weissenburg.de
Nienstedt, DörteMajor in recorder, teaching methodology, ensemble early music,BREMENBremen University of the ArtsTHDNLesum@aol.comhttp://www.hfk-bremen.de/
John, AnnetteLiteraturkundeBREMENBremen University of the Artskontakt@annettejohn.dehttp://www.hfk-bremen.de/
van Heerden, CarinNORDRHEIN-WESTFALENCologne University of Music Kölnhttp://www.mhs-koeln.de/
Michel, WinfriedYoung students, instrument teachers (IP), artistic maturityNORDRHEIN-WESTFALENCologne University of MusicDetmold/Münster+49 251 234291http://www.hfm-detmold.de/
Schmidt-Laukamp, UllaNORDRHEIN-WESTFALENCologne University of Music Kölnhttp://www.mhs-koeln.de/
Volkhardt, UlrikeYoung student, school music (primary, secondary), instrument teacher (IP), artistic maturity, concert examNORDRHEIN-WESTFALENCologne University of Music Essen, Germanyuvolkhardt@mac.comhttp://www.folkwang-uni.de/
Zimmermann, ManfredoYoung student, instrument teacher (IP), artistic maturity, concert examNORDRHEIN-WESTFALENCologne University of Music Köln/Wuppertalmanfredoz@web.dehttps://www.hfmt-koeln.de/de/hochschule/wuppertal.html

 

CANADA

NameDescriptionUniversityContaktInformation
Maute, MatthiasMcGill University Montrealmautlari@total.nethttps://www.mcgill.ca/music/music

 

NETHERLANDS

NameDescriptionUniversityContaktInformation
Bosgraaf, ErikSweelinck-Conservatorium Amsterdamhttp://www.ahk.nl/en/conservatorium/
Isaac, JorgeSweelinck-Conservatorium Amsterdamhttp://www.ahk.nl/en/conservatorium/
Mommertz, Saschamain subject recorder (Bachelor/Master)Fontys Conservatorium Tilburgsascha@triodafusignano.nlhttp://www.fontyshogeschoolvoordekunsten.nl/

 

AUSTRIA

NameDecriptionFederal stateUniversityContaktInformation
Oberlinger, DorotheeSALZBURGUniversity Mozarteum Salzburgoberlinger@newsic.dehttps://www.uni-mozarteum.at/
Böhlen, AndreasStyriaUniversity für Musik und darstellende Kunst Grazandreas.boehlen@kug.ac.athttps://www.kug.ac.at/
Finster, RobertStyriaUniversity für Musik und darstellende Kunst Grazrobert.finster@kug.ac.at https://www.kug.ac.at/
Eckert, CarstenVIENNAUniversity für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wiencarsten.eckert@bluewin.chhttps://www.mdw.ac.at/
List, ThomasVIENNAPrivat-University Viennahttp://www.muk.ac.at/
Posch, MichaelVIENNAPrivat-University Viennahttp://www.muk.ac.at/
Stoellger, RahelVIENNAUniversity of Music and Performing Arts Viennarahel@utanet.at https://www.mdw.ac.at/

 

Switzerland

NameDescriptionUniversityContaktInformation
Böhlen, AndreasMajor recorderZurich University of the Artsandreas.boehlen@zhdk.chhttps://www.zhdk.ch/